Convivea

Bit Che => Scripts & Development => Topic started by: CuF on November 07, 2017, 08:27:32 am

Title: Is Code2 broken?
Post by: CuF on November 07, 2017, 08:27:32 am
I've tried to grab additional data from the torrent page for two different sites now using code2.

I'm calling the additional code like this:
Code: [Select]
$size=code($page,2)
Then doing something like this:
Code: [Select]
[code2]
x=find(@i,@data,`"header">Size</td>`,`"top"`)
$size=extract(x,@data,`>`,`<`)
[/code2]

Unfortunately I'm either getting 0 as a result OR something like @CODE2=....
Debugging never shows code2 executed.

Title: Re: Is Code2 broken?
Post by: Bovski on January 03, 2019, 09:31:39 am
code2 is for getting download links and is executed when you try and download a file.
Title: Re: Is Code2 broken?
Post by: CuF on January 03, 2019, 01:46:07 pm
Ah.  IIRC that information wasn't on the search results page.  So there is no way to get it on the initial search.