Author Topic: Bit Che - Adult Scripts  (Read 109478 times)

April 29, 2008, 12:19:11 pm
Reply #60

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 639
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
well it doesn't actually work like that in Bit Che but since looking at the site that's how its search engine works

technically you would have to add %2B in Bit Che to do that then the filter would remove the results as they didn't have %2B in them.

I have posted over in the irc channel hopefully we may be able to get a way to manipulate %SEARCH% before its used.

using the following would ensure the first word was in the resaults
Code: [Select]
main=http://empornium.us/browse.php?search=%2B%SEARCH%&cat=0&incldead=0

April 29, 2008, 03:02:18 pm
Reply #61

CuF

  • ****
  • Information Offline
  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 281
  • Karma: +38/-0
    • View Profile
I didn't think about that.
I guess from Empornium's site the +'s are good, but for Bit Che, the multipage search is a dirty little fix.

The ability for scripts to report all pages of results (within reason) is probably more useful (across more sites) than being able to add a + sign, since I'm not sure it matters for many other site.

May 20, 2008, 06:11:52 am
Reply #62

greenvespa

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Is there not a master list at the end of the day which is posted or do you have to go through every line item page by page picking and choosing which ones you like. Gees i would hope not.
« Last Edit: May 20, 2008, 06:39:00 am by greenvespa »

May 20, 2008, 02:01:52 pm
Reply #63

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 639
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index

May 20, 2008, 08:00:18 pm
Reply #64

fuzzytomcat

  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 530
  • Karma: +238/-3
    • View Profile
http://convivea.com/forums/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=244.0;attach=926

I assume that this is to be unziped into Windows "Bit Che" program file, sub file "Scripts" for this to work ??? Or is there something Im missing here I haven't had any Cider yet today .........  ;D

May 20, 2008, 10:29:03 pm
Reply #65

CuF

  • ****
  • Information Offline
  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 281
  • Karma: +38/-0
    • View Profile
That's a good point.  It'd almost be a good idea to have these integrated into the program as a secondary set of scripts.  Sort of an add-on, but still update-able via Bit Che's 'update scripts' instead of hunting updates.

May 21, 2008, 07:08:58 am
Reply #66

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 639
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
Sorry should have made myself more clear due to incompatibilities wit Vista Bit Che moved it's data folders(unless you use the portable switch in the ini)

Open Bit Che and on the File Menu select "Open App Data Folder..." then extract the contents to the scripts Folder of the newly opened folder.

I really don't think chip wants Bit Che Associated with porn so doubt it will ever have updating for adult scripts integrated unless he adds some kind of plug-in architecture so a third party could add it.
« Last Edit: May 21, 2008, 07:10:46 am by Bovski »

May 21, 2008, 08:43:41 am
Reply #67

CuF

  • ****
  • Information Offline
  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 281
  • Karma: +38/-0
    • View Profile
I can understand Bit Che not wanting to be thought of as a porn search engine, but those scripts aren't the only ones left in the cold.

Since there are lots of torrent sites, some officially in the script pack and some that aren't, a dynamic update system would make more sense.

The update server could contain a comprehensive database of scripts, but a Bit Che client would only download and update scripts that are already present.

That is, Bit Che could connect to the server and check for matching file names for each script that is already on the client side computer and download any updates of the same name.

That way no one would know what is and isn't available on the server unless they already had the script.

May 21, 2008, 10:59:53 am
Reply #68

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 639
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
The Scripts come in a pack so Bit Che just downloads a rar not individual scripts.




May 21, 2008, 11:40:14 am
Reply #69

CuF

  • ****
  • Information Offline
  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 281
  • Karma: +38/-0
    • View Profile
Ok, same deal, update could just download a second .rar of adult scripts, or other ancillary packs based on existing files.

May 21, 2008, 11:53:45 am
Reply #70

fuzzytomcat

  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Global Moderator
  • Posts: 530
  • Karma: +238/-3
    • View Profile
The Scripts come in a pack so Bit Che just downloads a rar not individual scripts.

MMMmmm ........ Thats some good cider, my wiskers are numb now ...... ;D

June 11, 2008, 09:14:56 pm
Reply #71

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 639
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
Updated adult script pack contains the following sites.

blue-bytez
bmtorrents
bootytorrents.com
deadfrog.us
empornium.us
fileporn
jam-bits.com
kingdomxxx.com
last-crack.com
porn-downloads.org
pornation
pornbits.net
pornevo.com
porrents.org
puretna
pussytorrents
sextorrent.to
sexybits.net
xxxtorrent.com

Extract the rar into your scripts folder.
« Last Edit: June 11, 2008, 09:17:36 pm by Bovski »

July 20, 2008, 09:52:31 pm
Reply #72

CuF

  • ****
  • Information Offline
  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 281
  • Karma: +38/-0
    • View Profile
Anyone know the name of the site that Torrents.ru moved all their porn to?  And is there a BitChe script for it?

August 02, 2008, 03:43:29 pm
Reply #73

CuF

  • ****
  • Information Offline
  • Sr. Member
  • Posts: 281
  • Karma: +38/-0
    • View Profile
Dang.  It's driving me crazy.  When the first split off the adult site from Torrents.ru, searches referred you to the new site.
Now it doesn't and I can't locate it.  Google isn't too helpful since I don't speak russian.
BitChe was my portal to Torrents.ru... really anyone?

August 02, 2008, 05:50:09 pm
Reply #74

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 639
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
Just Getting форум временно отключен (The forum is temporarily disconnected)