RefreshCapcha

Author Topic: how can add new scripts to the default folder ?  (Read 5347 times)

Offline BASSL74

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
how can add new scripts to the default folder ?
« on: October 09, 2014, 10:56:46 pm »
hi everybody
I tried to put a new script in the  default folder but be deleted after the update 
I made a New Folder and put the new script and update it but did not come down in the list

Offline Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 661
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
Re: how can add new scripts to the default folder ?
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2014, 04:16:10 am »
In the "Script Packs" Menu the folder needs to be ticked.



If you use the default folder it will be deleted as its not part of the default set.
« Last Edit: October 10, 2014, 04:18:01 am by Bovski »

Offline BASSL74

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: how can add new scripts to the default folder ?
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2014, 04:40:56 pm »
it is empty although I've updated
please see the attached

Offline Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 661
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
Re: how can add new scripts to the default folder ?
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2014, 01:40:24 pm »
Are these scripts valid for the version of BitChe you are running.

Offline msalman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: how can add new scripts to the default folder ?
« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2014, 04:53:18 pm »
share with us thanks