RefreshCapcha

Author Topic: Problem with Bibliotik login while updating script.  (Read 11923 times)

Offline CuF

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 331
  • Karma: +40/-0
    • View Profile
Problem with Bibliotik login while updating script.
« on: November 05, 2017, 03:28:18 pm »
Bibliotik.me login page looks like this:
Code: [Select]
<html>
<head>
    <title>Bibliotik / Login</title>
</head>
<body>

<center>You have 7 attempts left.</center>

<form name="loginform" id="loginform" method="post" accept-charset="UTF-8">
<input type="hidden" name="returnto" value="/" />
    <table cellpadding="2" cellspacing="1" border="0" align="center">
        <tr valign="top">
            <td align="right"><label for="username">Username: </label></td>
            <td align="left"><input type="text" name="username" id="username" class="inputtext" /></td>
        </tr>
        <tr valign="top">
            <td align="right"><label for="password">Password: </label></td>
            <td align="left"><input type="password" name="password" id="password" maxlength=255 class="inputtext" /></td>

        </tr>
        <tr valign="top">
            <td colspan="2" align="right">
                <input type="checkbox" name="keeplogged" id="keeplogged" value="1" />
                <label for="keeplogged">Keep me logged in</label>
            </td>
        </tr>
        <tr>
            <td colspan="2" align="right"><input type="submit" name="login" value="Log In!" class="submit" /></td>
        </tr>
    </table>
</form>

<center><a href="/recover">Recover account</a></center>

</body>
</html>

I've been trying:
Code: [Select]
[login]
login=https://bibliotik.me/?returnto=%2F
form=username=%USER%&password=%PASS%&keeplogged=1&login=Log+In%21

It worked at first but now I just get a !401 error. (Unauthorized)

I'm open to suggestions.

Offline CuF

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 331
  • Karma: +40/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Bibliotik login while updating script.
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2017, 06:57:29 am »
Wow.  Tumbleweeds.  Okay, I'm done for now with that one. Added Special=1 instead.

I'm updating several other scripts (mostly private trackers) and will post them all at once.  If nothing new appears, that'll have to do.

Offline Davidson69

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Bibliotik login while updating script.
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2019, 09:04:50 pm »
I’m pretty much a complete beginner when it comes to PHP and have been having some problems with my script to update the current users values in the database – when the script fires it doesn’t update the value in the database as intended at all tutuapp
« Last Edit: June 18, 2019, 07:05:59 pm by Davidson69 »

Offline CuF

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 331
  • Karma: +40/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Bibliotik login while updating script.
« Reply #3 on: June 18, 2019, 07:59:02 am »
I dunno.  There are many odd things with this site.  Besides the difficulty getting BitChe to login without using 'special' any time you log in from your browser it steals the cookie and you have to special login before you can use BitChe again.  (That's where the !401 is coming from.)

I also noticed when I searched for more than one word, I got zero results, even though there should have been.

And as far as your specific question Davidson69: I don't really understand what you're asking.

Offline kelhein

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Bibliotik login while updating script.
« Reply #4 on: September 28, 2019, 12:04:15 am »
Generally when the updates fail it could be that a restart really needs to be done to clear out the "junk" so the machine can properly patch.  Look at the status messages for a few of the failed machines to see why they failed.  It could several reasons:

Computer is waiting on a restart (but isn't restarting)
Windows updates folder is messedup
Some kind of permission problem
mycoles
« Last Edit: September 30, 2019, 07:50:31 pm by kelhein »

Offline airfoxtwo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Bibliotik login while updating script.
« Reply #5 on: May 09, 2021, 08:36:57 pm »
I also noticed when I searched for more than one word,  nox player for pc jiofi.local.html

Offline Winston652

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with Bibliotik login while updating script.
« Reply #6 on: August 24, 2021, 06:10:22 pm »
I mean it often happens that there is 1 seeder and while you're lol its cool tracker to cheat dont worry i faked 100+gb no problem.


DGCustomerFirst