RefreshCapcha

Author Topic: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts  (Read 1083 times)

Offline gobruins

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« on: August 07, 2020, 10:21:48 am »
I noticed my BitChe 3.5 was not updating scripts anymore, so in installed the latest version, BitChe 3.6 build 2. It too does not update scripts. I select the default script pack to update, then hit the update button, and nothing happens. What's going on?

Offline locolol

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2020, 04:16:25 pm »
Same here, BitChe 3.5 & 3.6 won't update scripts...

Offline janvsrb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2020, 06:55:13 am »
Same here, 3.5 build 50 does not update scripts. :-[

Offline Edensaw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2020, 03:28:12 pm »
Any word on this?. It would be nice to hear back


P.S. Also, I purchased the Guevara edition years ago and would like my account restored.


Thanks

Offline Edensaw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2020, 08:49:03 am »
Bump

Offline nbe09

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2020, 09:41:13 pm »
No updates since 2016.
This topic from 7 August. No reply.

Bitche is dead