RefreshCapcha

Author Topic: Bit Che done? What are people using for alternatives?  (Read 1103 times)

Offline Nellbagom

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Bit Che done? What are people using for alternatives?
« on: September 03, 2020, 12:41:20 am »
Hi all,
I'm unable to get new scripts or reactivate my install (I donated...) Does anyone know whats up? Is this done? Too bad if that's the case...If so what are people using for alternatives?
TY
Nell

Offline Ian

  • Best Place On The Internet
  • Newbie Member
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Convivea..The Best Place On Earth...
    • View Profile
Re: Bit Che done? What are people using for alternatives?
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2020, 08:57:20 am »
I to am bummed out that this is a dying place. One of witch I have personally have been using for quite a while now. I use qBittorrent for all my searching and torrent download needs and works great. No ads and no bull shit... Were is our admin "CHIP" and what have they done with him... We miss you CHIP were are you.. Lol anyways try that it's pretty easy to use and it works great with Bit-Che... Hope that helped my friend....
Ian...

Offline andyhilton27

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Bit Che done? What are people using for alternatives?
« Reply #2 on: November 01, 2020, 08:35:41 pm »
Bit Che is a simple tool that quickly searches popular bit torrent sites for ... When the first search performed after starting Bit Che is finished

Offline Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 669
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
Re: Bit Che done? What are people using for alternatives?
« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2020, 11:45:40 am »
Hi all,
I'm unable to get new scripts or reactivate my install (I donated...) Does anyone know whats up? Is this done? Too bad if that's the case...If so what are people using for alternatives?
TY
Nell

Do you have the latest version it's fully featured and doesn't need activation?