Convivea

Bit Che => Bit Che - Info & Updates => Topic started by: Ivek23 on June 02, 2015, 01:06:06 am

Title: Script for Bit Che 3.5 - Latest Version -- Build 22 (May 31, 2015)
Post by: Ivek23 on June 02, 2015, 01:06:06 am
All scripts to the Bit Che 3.5 - Latest Version -- Build 22 (May 31, 2015) for me it not work.

By the way:
the program itself to me is not working.
Title: Re: Script for Bit Che 3.5 - Latest Version -- Build 22 (May 31, 2015)
Post by: chip! on June 03, 2015, 02:29:59 pm
thanks.. can you try the new build 3.5.25 ? that should fix the problem :)
Title: Re: Script for Bit Che 3.5 - Latest Version -- Build 22 (May 31, 2015)
Post by: Ivek23 on June 04, 2015, 12:18:32 am
thanks.. can you try the new build 3.5.25 ? that should fix the problem :)

Yeah, nice works. Thanks.
Title: Re: Script for Bit Che 3.5 - Latest Version -- Build 22 (May 31, 2015)
Post by: p060477 on June 04, 2015, 02:35:24 am
thanks.. can you try the new build 3.5.25 ? that should fix the problem :)

..give the link to dl it pls..!!..

:)
Title: Re: Script for Bit Che 3.5 - Latest Version -- Build 22 (May 31, 2015)
Post by: GiangiRE on June 04, 2015, 04:27:32 pm
..give the link to dl it pls..!!..
It's pinned on the first page...  :D http://convivea.com/forums/index.php/topic,2512.msg21417.html#msg21417
Title: Re: Script for Bit Che 3.5 - Latest Version -- Build 22 (May 31, 2015)
Post by: GiangiRE on June 04, 2015, 04:31:27 pm
thanks.. can you try the new build 3.5.25 ? that should fix the problem :)
Now only a few scripts report either "!NC" or "!FH" or "!TO" into the Status column
YIFI (yts.re) still reports "!404". If I do "Open site" my IE11 does open the first url saved into to script: https://yts.to/

Can you give us the meaning of the status codes?  :)

Thank you,
Giangi
Title: Re: Script for Bit Che 3.5 - Latest Version -- Build 22 (May 31, 2015)
Post by: chip! on June 05, 2015, 01:35:19 am
thanks.. can you try the new build 3.5.25 ? that should fix the problem :)
Now only a few scripts report either "!NC" or "!FH" or "!TO" into the Status column
YIFI (yts.re) still reports "!404". If I do "Open site" my IE11 does open the first url saved into to script: https://yts.to/

Can you give us the meaning of the status codes?  :)

Thank you,
Giangi


yup, the status codes meanings are here:  http://convivea.com/forums/index.php/topic,2493.0.html

most of those scripts then probably need updating (i know YIFI needs to be fixed).

thanks!