Author Topic: StarCraft II !!!!!!!!!  (Read 10166 times)

Offline Synbios

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 671
  • Karma: +5153/-0
    • View Profile
StarCraft II !!!!!!!!!
« on: July 27, 2010, 09:51:09 am »
Just got mine today, anybody else going to get it? ;D

Offline Synbios

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 671
  • Karma: +5153/-0
    • View Profile
Re: StarCraft II !!!!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2010, 07:28:50 am »
nobody? you guys are missing out.

Offline Synbios

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 671
  • Karma: +5153/-0
    • View Profile
Re: StarCraft II !!!!!!!!!
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2010, 06:02:55 am »
Will i beable to play this game on ultra settings with intel i7 extreme quad overclocked for 5.20gz on each´╗┐ and gtx 460 2gb and triple channel memory 8gb?

The processor is not as important, but the 460 can definitely play the game on ultra settings at 1920x1080. If you have 8 GB of RAM how is it running triple channel? :o

The graphics of SC2 are as good as they need to be in my opinion, but they're by no means killer, especially since its essentially a "2D" game.


lting77

  • Guest
Re: StarCraft II !!!!!!!!!
« Reply #3 on: December 16, 2010, 12:15:14 am »

unfortunately, at the rate blizzard release the sequels and re-chopping it up...i'll be
in a nursing home by the time sc3 and diablo 4 comes out...heck it'll be all new developers by
then on.....imho even the sc2 storyline is already fubar.
possibly due to activision being the new EA, already making a killing w/ each wow expansion
(to satisfy the investors of course)...and oh dont forget the map marketplace

Offline Mighi23

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: StarCraft II !!!!!!!!!
« Reply #4 on: October 22, 2012, 12:36:42 am »
CPU is very important in sc2...
sc2 the best!! waiting for hots