Author Topic: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts  (Read 2978 times)

Offline gobruins

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« on: August 07, 2020, 10:21:48 am »
I noticed my BitChe 3.5 was not updating scripts anymore, so in installed the latest version, BitChe 3.6 build 2. It too does not update scripts. I select the default script pack to update, then hit the update button, and nothing happens. What's going on?

Offline locolol

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2020, 04:16:25 pm »
Same here, BitChe 3.5 & 3.6 won't update scripts...

Offline janvsrb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2020, 06:55:13 am »
Same here, 3.5 build 50 does not update scripts. :-[

Offline Edensaw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2020, 03:28:12 pm »
Any word on this?. It would be nice to hear back


P.S. Also, I purchased the Guevara edition years ago and would like my account restored.


Thanks

Offline Edensaw

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2020, 08:49:03 am »
Bump

Offline nbe09

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2020, 09:41:13 pm »
No updates since 2016.
This topic from 7 August. No reply.

Bitche is dead

Offline Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 673
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2020, 01:07:35 pm »
Guevara edition is no more if you get the last build chip did all the Guevara edition features are unlocked.

there has been no sign of chip since 2016

I pop in from time to time & remove spam Check for any script updates that have been uploaded

Offline p060477

  • Newbie Member
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #7 on: December 06, 2020, 03:39:41 am »
hi
how to get scripts updated..??..i've latest 3.50 build 50 and there is really no way...pls are you able to update scripts..??
cheers

Offline Jon_Blair

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #8 on: April 08, 2021, 09:47:26 pm »
I recommend you a wonderful site reports that will help you write any written work.

Offline p060477

  • Newbie Member
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: BitChe 3.6 build 2 does not update scripts
« Reply #9 on: April 09, 2021, 06:00:28 am »
I recommend you a wonderful site reports that will help you write any written work.

"hi
how to get scripts updated..??..i've latest 3.50 build 50 and there is really no way...pls are you able to update scripts..??
cheers"...:
pls be in topic thxs