Author Topic: I like more sources in Bit Che  (Read 1620 times)

Offline davidluz09

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
I like more sources in Bit Che
« on: December 02, 2019, 05:53:16 pm »
Hi everyone,

I'm using Bit Che v. 3.5 built 50 and I like to make the most of potentiality of Bit Che.
I use it above all for video torrents. I'm noticing Bit Che is using a few of sources only. What do I have to doi precisely?

UFABET
Any help with this would be much appreciated.

Offline upsot

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • gmail sign up
Re: I like more sources in Bit Che
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2019, 01:18:47 pm »
I really wanted to send a small word to say thanks to you for the fantastic points you are writing on this site.

Offline Astroknig

  • Silversxm
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: I like more sources in Bit Che
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2020, 05:41:00 pm »
coming to find knowledge In this my friend to come in to find more information

Offline Hloes

  • Newbie Member
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: I like more sources in Bit Che
« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2020, 07:13:30 am »
Thanks for sharing

Offline Ezequiel

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: I like more sources in Bit Che
« Reply #4 on: March 23, 2020, 06:21:05 pm »
Torrent tracker websites only host the .torrent file which you download and load into a torrent downloading program such as uTorrent. All pieces of the files you download are received from other users you’re connected to which is why you should always use an extra layer McDVOICE
« Last Edit: March 24, 2020, 06:40:42 pm by Ezequiel »

Offline Jacob1s

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: I like more sources in Bit Che
« Reply #5 on: April 24, 2020, 09:46:52 pm »
Bit Che reads open source script files to quickly search websites and organize results.