Convivea Home  -  Downloads  -  Donate!  -  IRC Chat!

*
*
Home
Help
Search
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 01, 2014, 04:32:08 am

Login with username, password and session length
Summer is approaching.. who's ready for the heat!? Smiley
Search:     Advanced search
19782 Posts in 1952 Topics by 30110 Members Latest Member: - vusiits Most online today: 51 - most online ever: 406 (February 03, 2008, 07:41:03 am)
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 ... 9   Go Down
Print
Author Topic: Bit Che - Adult Scripts  (Read 106419 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
chip!
Bad Ass
Administrator
Unstoppable
*****

Karma: +619/-4
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2122



View Profile
« on: November 02, 2006, 09:00:30 am »

I'm not going to include adult only site scripts in the default package, but nonetheless, here is a thread for those of you who do want them.


Thanks goes to DeckKeeper for submitting PureTNA.com -- the first user submitted script ! haha Smiley


to use the scripts, download the attachments and save them into your "c:\program files\bit che\scripts" folder
« Last Edit: November 02, 2006, 11:03:01 am by chip! » Logged

  -  http://bitche.es  -   And...  boom goes the dynamite.
chip!
Bad Ass
Administrator
Unstoppable
*****

Karma: +619/-4
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2122



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2006, 09:04:00 am »

FilePorn.org
PureTNA.com

* fileporn.ini (0.89 KB - downloaded 4436 times.)
* puretna.ini (0.65 KB - downloaded 3370 times.)
Logged

  -  http://bitche.es  -   And...  boom goes the dynamite.
Bovski
Head Cider Tester
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +188/-0
Online Online

Gender: Male
Posts: 632


High Five Me


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2006, 03:15:37 am »

as Requested

+ some others

Thanks to chip for the help

Enjoy

empornium.us.ini updated

* bmtorrents.ini (1.08 KB - downloaded 4363 times.)
* pornation.ini (1 KB - downloaded 3091 times.)
* pornbits.net.ini (0.8 KB - downloaded 3390 times.)
* porrents.org.ini (0.72 KB - downloaded 2888 times.)
* empornium.us.ini (1.05 KB - downloaded 3576 times.)
« Last Edit: July 17, 2007, 11:14:47 am by chip! » Logged

jim8650
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2007, 04:41:48 am »

anyone else having trouble with empornium script?
Logged
Bovski
Head Cider Tester
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +188/-0
Online Online

Gender: Male
Posts: 632


High Five Me


View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2007, 05:37:43 am »

It's working fine here
have you put in your registration details correctly
Logged

jim8650
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 07, 2007, 08:10:28 am »

thanks for the feedback...I think I have them entered correctly, but now that I know the trouble is on my end, I will do some more checking
Logged
jim8650
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #6 on: July 07, 2007, 08:16:20 am »

I just checked, and when I try to right click to edit the info, no dialog box comes up as is does for fileporn and puretna...as a matter of fact, I used one of those dialog boxes to enter the empornium info in the first place...I just clicked on the drop down box on one of them, scrolled to empornium, and entered it that way...maybe I have a corrupted script
Logged
Bovski
Head Cider Tester
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +188/-0
Online Online

Gender: Male
Posts: 632


High Five Me


View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: July 08, 2007, 04:27:06 am »

Try removing emporium section from the settings.ini in the main Bit Che Directory
Logged

jim8650
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #8 on: July 08, 2007, 09:14:23 am »

tried your suggestion...opened the settings.ini in notepad, did a find for "empornium", found it, selected the entire section, and deleted it.

restarted bit che, and the empornium engine is still listed, unchecked...when I attempt to check it, it brings up the alert and asks if I want to add my id and password....when I click yes, nothing happens....if I try to right click the empornium listing, and choose "edit user account", again, I don't get the dialog box, like I do with the other engines.

do I need to re-DL the empornium.us.ini?
Logged
chip!
Bad Ass
Administrator
Unstoppable
*****

Karma: +619/-4
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2122



View Profile
« Reply #9 on: July 08, 2007, 09:24:00 am »

ahhh.. reason the normal box doesnt come up is because that script is set to use the special login tool.

try using the latest version of it:

http://www.convivea.com/forums/index.php?topic=614.0

put that in your  "C:\Program Files\Bit Che\scripts"  directory...

if that doesn't load still.. then I have to ask, do you have Internet Explorer installed? the special login is dependent on IE, but it should work with all versions..  off the top of my head, I would only think that Linux or Mac user's might not be able to use the special login tool..
Logged

  -  http://bitche.es  -   And...  boom goes the dynamite.
jim8650
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #10 on: July 08, 2007, 09:34:24 am »

I have IE installed of course, as I am running XP SP2, but I use Firefox as my default browser...but all of the other engines work just fine

now hen I right click to edit the user account for empornium, and larger box appears for a split second, and then disappears.

this is really odd
Logged
jim8650
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #11 on: July 08, 2007, 09:49:05 am »

in case I wasn't clear, I did grab the special login tool you directed me too, and I get the strange behavior of a much larger dialog of some kind appearing for a split second, and then disappearing...goes away much too fast to read anything on it
Logged
grocer
Newbie Member
*

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 25



View Profile
« Reply #12 on: July 11, 2007, 08:12:51 am »

i've exactly the same problem as jim. enpornium cookie stand in IE's cookies directory, but it still doesn't work.

« Last Edit: July 11, 2007, 08:33:34 am by grocer » Logged
chip!
Bad Ass
Administrator
Unstoppable
*****

Karma: +619/-4
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 2122



View Profile
« Reply #13 on: July 11, 2007, 08:39:59 am »

ok ok.. i took a look at that empornium script and it was missing a line that made the special login tool close right away, however... after looking at it, im not sure if empornium requires the special login tool (mostly used for sites with Image Verifications, etc)..

so here's a modified script using normal login methods, please let me know if it works or not..


edit:   removed.. still working on it
« Last Edit: July 11, 2007, 09:01:50 am by chip! » Logged

  -  http://bitche.es  -   And...  boom goes the dynamite.
jim8650
Newbie
*

Karma: +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #14 on: July 11, 2007, 12:26:41 pm »

I appreciate the fact that you are working on it, and trying to help grocer and I out...thanks so much

Jim
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 ... 9   Go Up
Print
Convivea Forums  |  Bit Che  |  Scripts & Development  |  Topic: Bit Che - Adult Scripts
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.043 seconds with 20 queries.