Author Topic: Bit Che - Adult Scripts  (Read 108729 times)

November 02, 2006, 05:00:30 pm
Read 108729 times

chip!

  • Bad Ass
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Unstoppable
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 2142
  • Karma: +619/-5
    • View Profile
I'm not going to include adult only site scripts in the default package, but nonetheless, here is a thread for those of you who do want them.


Thanks goes to DeckKeeper for submitting PureTNA.com -- the first user submitted script ! haha :)


to use the scripts, download the attachments and save them into your "c:\program files\bit che\scripts" folder
« Last Edit: November 02, 2006, 07:03:01 pm by chip! »
  -  http://bitche.es  -   And...  boom goes the dynamite.

November 02, 2006, 05:04:00 pm
Reply #1

chip!

  • Bad Ass
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Unstoppable
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 2142
  • Karma: +619/-5
    • View Profile
FilePorn.org
PureTNA.com
  -  http://bitche.es  -   And...  boom goes the dynamite.

December 31, 2006, 11:15:37 am
Reply #2

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 636
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
as Requested

+ some others

Thanks to chip for the help

Enjoy

empornium.us.ini updated
« Last Edit: July 17, 2007, 06:14:47 pm by chip! »

July 07, 2007, 11:41:48 am
Reply #3

jim8650

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
anyone else having trouble with empornium script?

July 07, 2007, 12:37:43 pm
Reply #4

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 636
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
It's working fine here
have you put in your registration details correctly

July 07, 2007, 03:10:28 pm
Reply #5

jim8650

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
thanks for the feedback...I think I have them entered correctly, but now that I know the trouble is on my end, I will do some more checking

July 07, 2007, 03:16:20 pm
Reply #6

jim8650

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
I just checked, and when I try to right click to edit the info, no dialog box comes up as is does for fileporn and puretna...as a matter of fact, I used one of those dialog boxes to enter the empornium info in the first place...I just clicked on the drop down box on one of them, scrolled to empornium, and entered it that way...maybe I have a corrupted script

July 08, 2007, 11:27:06 am
Reply #7

Bovski

  • Head Cider Tester
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Hero Member
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 636
  • Karma: +189/-0
  • High Five Me
    • View Profile
    • Warez The Index
Try removing emporium section from the settings.ini in the main Bit Che Directory

July 08, 2007, 04:14:23 pm
Reply #8

jim8650

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
tried your suggestion...opened the settings.ini in notepad, did a find for "empornium", found it, selected the entire section, and deleted it.

restarted bit che, and the empornium engine is still listed, unchecked...when I attempt to check it, it brings up the alert and asks if I want to add my id and password....when I click yes, nothing happens....if I try to right click the empornium listing, and choose "edit user account", again, I don't get the dialog box, like I do with the other engines.

do I need to re-DL the empornium.us.ini?

July 08, 2007, 04:24:00 pm
Reply #9

chip!

  • Bad Ass
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Unstoppable
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 2142
  • Karma: +619/-5
    • View Profile
ahhh.. reason the normal box doesnt come up is because that script is set to use the special login tool.

try using the latest version of it:

http://www.convivea.com/forums/index.php?topic=614.0

put that in your  "C:\Program Files\Bit Che\scripts"  directory...

if that doesn't load still.. then I have to ask, do you have Internet Explorer installed? the special login is dependent on IE, but it should work with all versions..  off the top of my head, I would only think that Linux or Mac user's might not be able to use the special login tool..
  -  http://bitche.es  -   And...  boom goes the dynamite.

July 08, 2007, 04:34:24 pm
Reply #10

jim8650

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
I have IE installed of course, as I am running XP SP2, but I use Firefox as my default browser...but all of the other engines work just fine

now hen I right click to edit the user account for empornium, and larger box appears for a split second, and then disappears.

this is really odd

July 08, 2007, 04:49:05 pm
Reply #11

jim8650

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
in case I wasn't clear, I did grab the special login tool you directed me too, and I get the strange behavior of a much larger dialog of some kind appearing for a split second, and then disappearing...goes away much too fast to read anything on it

July 11, 2007, 03:12:51 pm
Reply #12

grocer

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie Member
  • Posts: 25
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
i've exactly the same problem as jim. enpornium cookie stand in IE's cookies directory, but it still doesn't work.

« Last Edit: July 11, 2007, 03:33:34 pm by grocer »

July 11, 2007, 03:39:59 pm
Reply #13

chip!

  • Bad Ass
  • *****
  • Information Offline
  • Unstoppable
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 2142
  • Karma: +619/-5
    • View Profile
ok ok.. i took a look at that empornium script and it was missing a line that made the special login tool close right away, however... after looking at it, im not sure if empornium requires the special login tool (mostly used for sites with Image Verifications, etc)..

so here's a modified script using normal login methods, please let me know if it works or not..


edit:   removed.. still working on it
« Last Edit: July 11, 2007, 04:01:50 pm by chip! »
  -  http://bitche.es  -   And...  boom goes the dynamite.

July 11, 2007, 07:26:41 pm
Reply #14

jim8650

  • *
  • Information Offline
  • Newbie
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
I appreciate the fact that you are working on it, and trying to help grocer and I out...thanks so much

Jim